Kontakt z nauczycielami

dyrektor, sekretariat sekretariat@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Anna Brodewicz abrodewicz@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Agnieszka Chabowska achabowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Agnieszka Kozak akozak@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Aldona Kręcicka akrecicka@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Aleksandra Muza amuza@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Anna Piasecka apiasecka@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Anna Piwowska apiwowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Adam Pop apop@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Anna Romanowska aromanowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Anna Ryta aryta@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Anna Sieracka asieracka@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Anna Stępnik-Niemczyk astepnikniemczyk@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Anna Węsierska awesierska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Aneta Zocholl azocholl@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Bogumiła Kordula-Szaj bkordulaszaj@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Beata Łata blata@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Beata Siemińska bsieminska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Bożena Żurawska bzurawska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Dariusz Adamczyk dadamczyk@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Dorota Dudzicz ddudzicz@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Dorota Kaluga dkaluga@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Danuta Rynkiewicz drynkiewicz@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Diana Wilczyńska dwilczynska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Elżbieta Koziróg ekozirog@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Elżbieta Marczak emarczak@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Ewa Sikorska esikorska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Elżbieta Witkowska ewitkowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Grażyna Jamrozik gjamrozik@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Hanna Kalisz hkalisz@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Honorata Łoś hlos@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Ilona Biłek-Landowska ibileklandowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Irmina Krzymowska ikrzymowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Iwona Rokicińska irokicinska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Izabela Sykulak isykulak@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Ireneusz Zieliński izielinski@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Joanna Bielawska jbielawska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Jolanta Chromiec jchromiec@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Justyna Horodecka-Nowicka jhorodeckanowicka@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Joanna Iszczek jiszczek@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Justyna Jellonnek jjellonnek@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Jacek Kargol jkargol@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Julita Kucharek jkucharek@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Joanna Lewandowska jlewandowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Justyna Pellowska jpellowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Karina Józefczyk kjozefczyk@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Karolina Luty kluty@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Karina Sierant ksierant@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Krystyna Szmidt kszmidt@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Katarzyna Szpak kszpak@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Lucyna Lewandowska llewandowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Monika Chilicka mchilicka@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Magdalena Dereń mderen@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl
Maciej Frankiewicz mfrankiewicz@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Małgorzata Frąszczak mfraszczak@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Mariola Gęsikiewicz mgesikiewicz@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Monika Gładykowska mgladykowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Marta Kędziora mkedziora@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Małgorzata Kubik mkubik@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Małgorzata Kukuła mkukula@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Magdalena Kuśmierz mkusmierz@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Marta Mąkosa mmakosa@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Małgorzata Portee mportee@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Marta Ulanowska mulanowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Mariola Wrońska mwronska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Paulina Redo-Sulima predo@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Renata Wolińska rwolinska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Sylwia Kwiatkowska skwiatkowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Wojciech Kujaszewski wkujaszewski@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 
Wanda Zamachowska wzamachowska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl 

 

 

 

Godziny pracy psychologa i pedagoga

Dzień tygodnia

Renata Wolińska 

rwolinska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl

pedagog

Ilona Rojewska

irojewska@sp18.edu.gdynia.pl

psycholog

Poniedziałek 12.00 – 16.00 9.00 – 13.00
Wtorek 8.00 – 13.00 9.00 – 15.00
Środa 10.00 – 15.00 9.00 – 12.00
Czwartek 8.00 – 11.00 9.00 – 16.00
Piątek 10.00 – 15.00 —————-

 

inspektor RODO

Aleksandra Nodzyńska, iod.edu@gdynia.pl

 

© Copyright - Szkoła nr 18 w Gdyni im. Kornela Makuszyńskiego